2018 Guided Site Tours in partnership with

All tours are approximately 1.5 hours. Please bring appropriate footwear for a gravel trail. There are stairs on the trail.

Sunday May 20 2:00 PM

Saturday June 23 2:00 PM

Thursday July 5 7:00 PM

Friday July 20 7:00 PM

Saturday August 4 2:00 PM

Sunday August 12 2:00 PM

Monday August 20 7:00 PM

Saturday September 1 2:00 PM

Sunday September 9 2:00 PM

Saturday September 22 2:00 PM

Tours begin at the Sprucewood Crescent entrance, See map here.